Back to site

HGO season 2 DVD

Image of HGO season 2 DVD


Hallowed Ground Outdoors Season 2

2 disc set containing all 13 episodes of Season 2

Building on their award winning first season, Chapter 2 of
Hallowed Ground Outdoors continues where they left off and adds a few more pieces to the mosaic that are apart of the greater picture of what it is that truly defines us.

From the early season whitetail hunts through the weeks of the rut and into the hunts that define the spring,
ride along as the guys from HGO experience one heart pounding moment after another and in process, get glimpses of the greater realities of life.

This is searching beneath the next layer. This is looking at life through
a different lens. This is Hallowed Ground.